Andy Gamble

Federation Head

Music Federation

They can because they think they canMusic Federation Logo


Strategic Leadership Team
Andy GambleExecutive Headteacher
Rachael TroughtonFederation Head
Katy QuilterFederation Deputy Head
Claire WaddingtonFederation Deputy 
Miss K. Powell Key Stage 1 Phase Leader 
Miss R. Watkins Head of Early Years  
Mrs K. ThackrayHead of Early Years
Mrs. H. JonesChild Protection/Pastoral Officer and SEND Consultant
Mrs. R. Amos Federation SENDCo / Head of Windmill ITT Cluster
KS2 Teachers Windmill
Mrs L. LeameyTeacher
Miss L. ArmsonTeacher
Miss K. QuilterTeacher
 Miss H. WillansTeacher
Miss C. HarvisonTeacher
 Mrs S Senior LKS2 Phase Lead/Teacher
 Mrs L. Milner 
 Mrs A Reynolds 
KS2 Teaching Assistants Windmill
Mrs T.TateTeaching Assistant
Mrs. E.AthaTeaching Assistant
Mrs. S.MedleyTeaching Assistant
Mrs. J.PerigoTeaching Assistant
Mrs. P.GreenTeaching Assistant
Mrs. P.ParkerTeaching Assistant
Mrs. M.GrimshawTeaching Assistant
Mrs. A.CeesayTeaching Assistant
Mrs. T.SmithHLTA
Mrs. A.PlattsCover Supervisor
Miss L.McTernanTA/Medical
Mrs Dionne JohnsonTeaching Assistant
KS1 Teachers Windmill
Miss C.Yates Teacher
Miss K.Powell Teacher
 Miss S.WildingTeacher
Miss S. SpeedTeacher
KS1 Teaching Assistants Windmill

Mrs C.TorrenceTeaching Assistant
Mrs E.RhodesTeaching Assistant
Miss A.McCarthyTeaching Assistant
Miss C.HickinsonTeaching Assistant
Mrs S. ScottTeaching Assistant KS1
Mrs S. BeanTeaching Assistant KS1
Mrs A. SayersTeaching Assistant KS1
Miss N.AllenTeaching Assistant
EYFS Windmill
Mrs. K. Thackray EYFS
Miss R.WatkinsEYFS
Miss C. Glover EYFS
Miss L.Shaw EYFS
Mrs. C. Torrence EYFS
Miss L.McLean EYFS
KS2 Teachers Low Road
Mr R.EvansTeacher
Mr M.AinsworthTeacher
KS1 Teachers Low Road
Mr S.Wilson KS1/KS2 Teacher
Teaching Assistants Low Road
Miss G.McDermott Teaching Assistant
Miss L.StaggTeaching Assistant
Miss N.WilkinsonTeaching Assistant
Miss R.LeachTeaching Assistant
Miss S.FerryTeaching Assistant
Mrs C.BrayHLTA
Mrs J.BillingsHLTA
Mrs J.HoldernessHLTA
Mrs J.SmithHLTA
Mrs K.LambertHLTA
Nursery/EYFS Low Road
Mrs L.Hampson Nursery Officer
Mrs L.Good Nursery Nurse
Mrs K.ThackrayHead of EYFS
Miss R.WatkinsHead of EYFS
SEND Windmill
Mrs H. Jones Child Protection/Pastoral Officer and SEND Consultant
Mrs V. GawthorpeHLTA
Mrs R. FranksTeaching Assistant
Mrs R.AmosFederation SENDCO
Mrs Medley Teaching Assistant

Miss J.SharpSEND Teacher
SEND Low Road
Child Protection Windmill
Andy GambleExecutive Headteacher
Rachael TroughtonFederation Head
Mrs.H.JonesLead SEND Teacher/Lead Child Protection
Child Protection Low Road
Andy Gamble Executive Headteacher
Rachael Troughton  Federation Head
Claire Waddington Federation Deputy
Mrs. C. Storey Family support & Pastoral officer
Caretaking Windmill
Mr G. ThackrayFederation Superintendent
Mr C. LockeyAssistant Caretaker
Mr C. MolnarAssistant Caretaker
 Administration Windmill
Mrs V. LincolnAdmin Assistant Windmill
Mrs L. LockeyOffice Manager Windmill
Mrs A. SteadBusiness Manager/ PA to the Executive Headteacher
Administration Low Road
Mrs J. KelletAdministrator & Office
Lunchtime Staff Low Road
Mrs C.HagueLunchtime Supervisor
Mrs J.BlackLunchtime Assistant
Mrs T.DouglasLunchtime Assistant
Cleaning Team Low Road
Miss D.KernanCleaning Team
Website by Primary ICT Support